SWIMMING LESSONS AT MARLBOROUGH SCIENCE ACADEMY

MONDAY to sunday

shutterstock_78828649

New - Adult Swimming Lessons

Small groups on Tuesdays 7pm, and Fridays 7.45pm and 8.15pm.

Available for non-swimmers through to those who want to improve their technique and stamina.

Please contact us for more information.

Term dates for April to July 2022

 Start Date: Tuesday 19th April

 End of term: Sunday 24th July

—–

Costs – Monday:

1 child £126

2 children £252

3 children £359.10

—–

Costs – Tuesday to Sunday:

1 child £136.50

2 children £273

3 children £389.03

Dates to note: Monday 18th April – Bank Holiday – no lesson

Half term Monday 30th May to Sunday 5th June  inclusive – no lessons

If you are looking for alternative times for children’s swimming lessons in St Albans take a look at our classes on a Sunday morning at Sandringham School

Marlborough Science Academy class days and times:

Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays: 4.00pm, 4.30pm, 5.00pm and 5.30pm

Thursdays: 4.00pm, 4.30pm, 5.00pm and 5.30pm

Fridays: 3.45pm, 4.15pm, 4.45pm, 5.15pm, 5.45pm and 6.15pm

Saturdays: 8.30am, 9.00am, 9.30am, 10.00am, 10.30am, 11.00am, 11.30am, 12.00pm and 12.30pm

Sundays:  8.30am, 9am, 9.30am, 10am, 10.30am, 11am, 11.30am, 12:00pm and 12:30pm

To enrol your child please click here

If you are looking for alternative times for children’s swimming lessons in St Albans take a look at our classes on a Sunday morning at Sandringham School

Term dates for September 2022

 Start date: Saturday 3rd September 2022

End date: Friday 16th December 2022

NO lessons half term Monday 24th October to Sunday 30th October 2022

Dates to note: No lessons Thursday 22nd September and Friday 25th November 2022

—–

Costs: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday:

1 child £147

2 children £294

3 children £418.95

—–

Costs: Thursday and Friday:

1 child £136.50

2 children £273

3 children £389.03

term-time swimming lessons in St albans